– Hours –

– Mon-Fri –
7AM-6PM
– Saturday –
8A-6P
– Sunday –
10A-2P

Welcome to Virginia’s First & Best All-Vegan Bakery!

We sell out products to many local Coffee shops, Cafes, & Restaurants

(tap here for a list)

We also offer Nation-Wide shipping for many of our products

(tap here for shipping)

Events

Sunday, May 8th, 12pm-5pm. Catch us at Makers Market at Oozlefinch Brewery!
Saturday, May 28th, Memorial Day Philly Cheezsteak pop-up 11a-1p
Saturday, June 11 BBQ Jackfruit and Smoked Mac & Cheez 11a-1p
Saturday, May 28th, Memorial Day Philly Cheezsteak pop-up 11a-1p
Saturday, June 11 BBQ Jackfruit and Smoked Mac & Cheez 11a-1p
Saturday, July 2, Chili Cheez Dogs 11a-1p
Monday, July 4th, OPEN regular hours
Saturday, August 6, Chick-un Burgers and fries 11a-1p
Saturday, September 3, Pancakes 9a-11a
Monday, September 5, CLOSED Labor Day
Sat, October 29, Halloween event & Grilled Cheez with Tomato Bisque 4p-6p
Wednesday, November 23, Closing 4pm
Thursday-Friday Nov 24-25, CLOSED
Saturday, December 24, Closing at 2pm
Sun & Mon December 25-26, Closed